Perry Hall Primary School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mr Darren Collinswood - Chair		12/09/2016	4 years	12/09/2024	11/09/2028
	Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Trust	27/04/2015	4 years	18/07/2022	17/07/2026
	Mark Smith		25/11/2024	4 years	25/11/2024	-
Headteachers	Lee Fellows	-	01/09/2023	4 years	-	-
Parent governors	Miss Hayley Dyer		19/07/2024	4 years	19/07/2024	18/07/2028
	Mrs Mandeep Kaur		13/12/2021	4 years	13/12/2021	12/12/2025
Staff governors	Jade Dangerfield		11/11/2024	1 years	11/11/2024	10/11/2025
Trust Governors	Mrs Amarjit Cheema		-	4 years	-	-