Perry Hall Primary School Governor Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			CEO/Trust Representative	Y
Mr Darren Collinswood	Co-opted governor	12 Sep 2024	11 Sep 2028	Chair SHE Committee Reps SEND, LAC, Safeguarding &	Y
Jade Dangerfield	Staff governor	11 Nov 2024	10 Nov 2025		N
Miss Hayley Dyer	Parent governor	19 Jul 2024	18 Jul 2028		N
Lee Fellows	Headteacher			SHE Committee Reps	Y
Mrs Mandeep Kaur	Parent governor	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025	Leadership, Pupil Premium & Sports Premium Link Governor	
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Headteacher				Y
Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Co-opted governor (Trust)	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026	Vice Chair SHE Committee Reps Curriculum Link Governor	Y
Mark Smith	Co-opted governor	25 Nov 2024			N