## Perry Hall Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	Standards (Y/N)
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other				Executive Headteacher for Standards	
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor				CEO/Trust Representative	
Mr Darren Collinswood	Co-opted governor	12 Sep 2020	11 Sep 2024	Elected as Chair for 1 year Oct 23 Elected as Chair for 1 year Sept 21 Elected Vice-Chair for 2 years Sept 19	Chair SHE Committee Reps SEND, LAC, Safeguarding & Attendance Link	
Mr Shaun Cox	Co-opted governor	29 Nov 2020	28 Nov 2024	Elected as Vice-Chair for 1 year Sept 21	Standards & Outcomes Link Governor	
Lee Fellows	Headteacher				SHE Committee Reps	
Craig Fergusson	Staff governor	11 Jan 2024	9 Jan 2025			
Mrs Mandeep Kaur	Parent governor	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025		Leadership, Pupil Premium & Sports Premium Link Governor	
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Headteacher			Head of School		
Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Co-opted governor ( Trust )	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026	Elected as Vice-Chair for 1 year Oct 23 Approval for Mrs O'Rourke to be co- opted member - 18 July 2022 (Trust	ViceChair SHE Committee Reps Curriculum Link Governor	