PERRY HALL PRIMARY SCHOOL

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY HELD ON 15.09.21 MINUTE NO. 0540

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0539 APPENDIX 3

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
	original committee(s)
Complaints Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Standards Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
	Mr D Asbury
	Mr S Cox
	Mr A Fisher
	Ms R Kohli (HT)
	Mr Collinswood
	Mrs M O'Rourke (Associate Member with voting rights)
Representatives on the MAT Committee -	Mr D Collinswood – Perry Hall
Safety, Health & Environment (SHE)	Ms R Kohli – HT Perry Hall
	Mrs A O'Rourke – Perry Hall

MRS A O'ROURKE – ASSOCIATE MEMBER WITH VOTING RIGHTS ON THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES: STANDARDS COMMITTEE, MAT SHE COMMITTEE & PUPIL DISCPLINE COMMITTEE

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
EARLY YEARS	MRS O'ROURKE
KS1	MR COX
KS2	MR FISHER
SAFEGUARDING/PP/CLA	MR COLLINSWOOD
SPORTS PREMIUM	MRS O'ROURKE
INCLUSION	MR COX