Perry Hall Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Teaching School Executive Headteacher for Standards
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			CEO/Exetutive Headteacher
Mr Darren Collinswood	Parent governor	12 Sep 2016	11 Sep 2020	ViceChair Safeguarding (Inc. LAC and CP)
Mr Shaun Cox	Co-opted governor	29 Nov 2016	28 Nov 2020	PP, Inclusion and SEN
Miss Laura Crotty	Staff governor	18 Dec 2019	17 Dec 2020	
Mrs Samantha Ferguson	Staff governor	18 Dec 2019	16 Dec 2020	
Mr Andrew Fisher	Parent governor	29 Nov 2016	28 Nov 2020	Science, Maths and IT
Ms Rekha Kohli	Headteacher			Headteacher

Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Associate Member	27 Apr 2019	26 Apr 2023	Early Years Foundation Stage, English and PE/Sports Premium
Mrs Sarah Powell	Other (Papers Only)			Papers Only
Mr Damian Tarbuck	Co-opted governor	14 Sep 2019	13 Sep 2023	Chair Teaching School PHSE, RE, Music and Art
Mrs Angelina Tranter	Co-opted governor	01 Jul 2017	30 Jun 2021	History, Geography, MFL and DT