PERRY HALL PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY HELD ON 19.09.18 MINUTE NO. 0366

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0366 APPENDIX 4

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
	original committee(s)
Complaints Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Standards Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
	Mr S Cox – Chair for 2017/18
	Mr A Fisher
	Ms R Kohli (HT)
	Mr D Tarbuck
	Mrs A Tranter
MAT Committee - Safety, Health &	Mr D Asbury – HT Dunstall Hill
Environment (SHE)	Mrs S Beegum – Dunstall HIII
Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
	Mr D Collinswood – Perry Hall
	Miss E Pritchett – HoS Berrybrook
	Vacant – Berrybrook
	Ms R Kohli – HT Perry Hall
	Mrs A O'Rourke – Perry Hall – Chair 2017/18
	Mr M Webb – Papers Only

MRS A O'ROURKE – ASSOCIATE MEMBER WITH VOTING RIGHTS ON THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES: MAT SHE COMMITTEE & PUPIL DISCPLINE COMMITTEE

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE	MR D TARBUCK
& KEY STAGE 1	
KEY STAGE 2	MRS A TRANTER
PUPIL PREMIUM/MORE	MR A FISHER AND MR S COX
ABLE/GROUPS	
SEN	MR S COX
SAFEGUARDING (Inc. LAC & CP)	MR D COLLINSWOOD
P.E & SPORTS PREMIUM	MRS M O'ROURKE
TEACHING SCHOOL	MR D ASTBURY AND MR TARBUCK